Soon to be announced.

Our speakers include:

  • FAZEKAS Ildikó (ORT)
  • Monika NAMYSLOWSKA (University of LODZ)
  • Michel CANNARSA (Catholic University of Lyon)
  • BALOGH Virág (Magyar Telekom)
  • GRIMM Krisztina (GVH)
  • Adam JASSER (UOKiK; Office of Competition and Consumer Protection)
  • CSERES Kati (University of Amsterdam)
  • TÓTH Tihamér (Competition Law Research Centre)
  • BARABÁS Gergely (Budapest-Capital Administrative and Labour Court)
  • TÓTH András (GVH, Competition Council)
  • Mark PATTERSON (Fordham School of Law)
  • Veronica MANFREDI (European Commission)
  • CSÉCSEI Roland (Avon)
  • KĊHALMI Attila (GVH, Competition Council)

Competition Law Research Centre I Desgined and updated by (c) 2018